contact us

Harbourlink logotype
designed by Renelt Belic Design

get involved

We need your help to promote this fantastic piece of infrastructure by contacting with emails, etc. (please blind copy to us at the link below):

  1. Your local Council and Councillors to support and push the HarbourLink project
  2. NSW Premier & member for Manly:  The Hon. (Mike) Michael Baird MP, office@premier.nsw.gov.au and manly@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  3. NSW Minister for Transport & member for Willoughby:  Ms Gladys Berejiklian, MP office@berejiklian.minister.nsw.gov.au and willoughby@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  4. NSW Minister for Roads and Ports:  The Hon. Duncan Gay, MLC office@gay.minister.nsw.gov.au and duncan.gay@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  5. NSW Treasurer & member for Bega:  Mr Andrew Constance, MP office@treasurer.nsw.gov.au and bega@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  6. NSW Minister for Health & member for North Shore:  Mrs Jillian Skinner, MP northshore@parliament.nsw.gov.au and office@skinner.minister.nsw.gov.au
  7. NSW Minister for Resources and Energy, and Special Minister of State & member for Lane Cove: Mr Anthony Roberts, MP lanecove@parliament.nsw.gov.au and office@roberts.minister.nsw.gov.au
  8. NSW Opposition Leader: The Hon. Luke Foley, MP leader.opposition@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  9. NSW Greens:  Mr David Shoebridge, MLC david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  10. Member for Balmain:  Mr Jamie Parker, MP  balmain@parliament.nsw.gov.au
  11. Chief Executive Officer of the RMS at:
    PO Box K198, HAYMARKET NSW 1240, Doc Exch: DX 13 Sydney Email: rta@rta.nsw.gov.au
  12. Federal Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Government:  The Hon. Warren Truss, MP  W.Truss.MP@aph.gov.au
  13. Shadow Federal Minister for Infrastructure & Transport:  The Hon. Anthony Albanese, MP  A.Albanese.MP@aph.gov.au
  14. Prime Minister:  The Hon. Malcolm Turnbull, PM  http://www.pm.gov.au/contact-your-pm
  15. Federal member for North Sydney:  The Hon. Joe Hockey, MP  J.Hockey.MP@aph.gov.au
  16. Federal Opposition Leader:  The Hon. Bill Shorten, MP  http://www.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members/Contact_Senator_or_Member?MPID=00ATG
  17. Shadow Federal Treasurer:  The Hon. Chris Bowen, MP  C.Bowen.MP@aph.gov.au
  18. The Greens Federal Leader:  Senator Richard Di Natale, senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au
  19. Federal member for Sydney: The Hon. Tanya Plibersek, MP tanya.plibersek@fahcsia.gov.au

OTHER HELP

  1. Help distribute the HarbourLink publicity posters to businesses including offices and shops.  
  2. Send your details to us at info@sydneyharbourlink.com

PUBLICITY POSTERS AVAILABLE:  Posters to promote the HarbourLink project are available ... glossy colour 59cm x 42cm and/or colour photocopies A3 & A4.  We need your help to display these posters in businesses (including shops) in the North Sydney municipality, the City of Sydney and surrounding regions.

Download the PDF version:

Low Resolution: http://www.sydneyharbourlink.com/files/NSC009_1.pdf

High Resolution: http://www.sydneyharbourlink.com/files/NSC009.pdf

visit our supporters:

Bicycle NSW www.bicyclensw.org.au Bike North www.bikenorth.org.au Cycling Promotion Fund www.cyclingpromotion.com.au Sydney Cyclist www.sydneycyclist.com

supportersSupporters List

other links:

www.cycling.org.au www.northsydney.nsw.gov.au www.bfa.asn.au